List of Events
Return to Site | View Calendar | Mobile Version

to   


Monday August 26, 2019
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM    Boys JV Practice
 
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM    Girls JV Practice
 
5:30 PM - 8:00 PM    HYSA Practice
 
Tuesday August 27, 2019
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM    Boys JV Practice
 
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM    Girls JV Practice
 
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM    Girls JV Game
 
Wednesday August 28, 2019
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM    Boys JV Practice
 
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM    Girls JV Practice
 
5:30 PM - 8:00 PM    HYSA Practice
 
Thursday August 29, 2019
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM    Boys JV Practice
 
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM    Girls JV Practice
 
5:30 PM - 8:00 PM    Soccer Club Practice
 
Friday August 30, 2019
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM    Boys JV Practice
 
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM    Girls JV Practice
 
5:30 PM - 8:00 PM    Soccer Club Practice
 
Monday September 2, 2019
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM    Boys JV Practice
 
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM    Girls JV Practice
 
5:30 PM - 8:00 PM    HYSA Practice
 
Tuesday September 3, 2019
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM    Boys JV Practice
 
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM    Girls JV Practice
 
Wednesday September 4, 2019
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM    Girls JV Game
 
5:30 PM - 8:00 PM    HYSA Practice
 
Thursday September 5, 2019
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM    Boys JV Practice
 
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM    Girls JV Practice
 
5:30 PM - 8:00 PM    Soccer Club Practice
 
Friday September 6, 2019
5:30 PM - 8:00 PM    Soccer Club Practice
 
Saturday September 7, 2019
8:00 AM - 12:00 PM    HYSA Game
 
Monday September 9, 2019
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM    Boys JV Practice
 
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM    Girls JV Practice
 
Tuesday September 10, 2019
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM    Girls JV Game
 
Wednesday September 11, 2019
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM    Boys JV Practice
 
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM    Girls JV Practice
 
5:30 PM - 8:00 PM    HYSA Practice
 
Thursday September 12, 2019
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM    Boys JV Practice
 
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM    Girls JV Practice
 
5:30 PM - 8:00 PM    Soccer Club Practice
 
Friday September 13, 2019
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM    Boys JV Game
 
5:30 PM - 8:00 PM    Soccer Club Practice
 
Saturday September 14, 2019
8:00 AM - 12:00 PM    HYSA Game
 
Sunday September 15, 2019
9:30 AM - 11:00 AM    SC Game
 
Monday September 16, 2019
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM    Boys JV Practice
 
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM    Girls JV Practice
 
5:30 PM - 8:00 PM    HYSA Practice
 
Tuesday September 17, 2019
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM    Boys JV Game
 
Wednesday September 18, 2019
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM    Boys JV Practice
 
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM    Girls JV Practice
 
5:30 PM - 8:00 PM    HYSA Practice
 
Thursday September 19, 2019
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM    Boys JV Practice
 
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM    Girls JV Practice
 
5:30 PM - 8:00 PM    Soccer Club Practice
 
Friday September 20, 2019
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM    Girls MS Game
 
5:30 PM - 8:00 PM    Soccer Club Practice
 
Saturday September 21, 2019
8:00 AM - 12:00 PM    HYSA Game
 
Sunday September 22, 2019
9:00 AM - 10:30 AM    SC Game
 
11:00 AM - 12:30 PM    SC Game
 
Monday September 23, 2019
5:30 PM - 8:00 PM    HYSA Practice
 
Tuesday September 24, 2019
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM    Boys JV Practice
 
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM    Girls JV Practice
 
Wednesday September 25, 2019
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM    Boys JV Practice
 
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM    Girls JV Practice
 
5:30 PM - 8:00 PM    HYSA Practice