Register Now

Houston Park - Multi Purpose Field #4

Facility Area Information




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Boys LAX Practice Thursday April 18, 2019 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
LAX Club Practice Thursday April 18, 2019 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Boys LAX Practice Friday April 19, 2019 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
LAX Club Practice Friday April 19, 2019 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
LAX Club Game Saturday April 20, 2019 12:30 PM - 02:00 PM
HS LAX Practice Sunday April 21, 2019 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Boys LAX Game Monday April 22, 2019 04:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Boys LAX Practice Tuesday April 23, 2019 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
LAX Club Practice Tuesday April 23, 2019 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Boys LAX Practice Wednesday April 24, 2019 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
LAX Club Practice Wednesday April 24, 2019 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Boys LAX Practice Thursday April 25, 2019 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
LAX Club Practice Thursday April 25, 2019 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Boys LAX Practice Friday April 26, 2019 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
LAX Club Practice Friday April 26, 2019 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
LAX Club Game Sunday April 28, 2019 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
HS LAX Practice Sunday April 28, 2019 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
LAX Club Practice Monday April 29, 2019 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Boys LAX Practice Tuesday April 30, 2019 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
LAX Club Practice Tuesday April 30, 2019 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
LAX Club Practice Wednesday May 1, 2019 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Boys LAX Practice Thursday May 2, 2019 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
LAX Club Practice Thursday May 2, 2019 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
LAX Club Game Sunday May 5, 2019 09:00 AM - 10:30 AM
HS LAX Practice Sunday May 5, 2019 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Boys LAX Game Monday May 6, 2019 04:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Boys LAX Practice Tuesday May 7, 2019 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
LAX Club Practice Tuesday May 7, 2019 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Boys LAX Practice Wednesday May 8, 2019 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
LAX Club Practice Wednesday May 8, 2019 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Boys LAX Practice Thursday May 9, 2019 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
LAX Club Practice Thursday May 9, 2019 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
LAX Club Practice Friday May 10, 2019 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
LAX Club Game Sunday May 12, 2019 12:00 PM - 01:30 PM
HS LAX Practice Sunday May 12, 2019 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Boys LAX Game Monday May 13, 2019 04:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Boys LAX Practice Tuesday May 14, 2019 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
LAX Club Practice Tuesday May 14, 2019 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
LAX Club Practice Wednesday May 15, 2019 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Boys LAX Practice Thursday May 16, 2019 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
LAX Club Practice Thursday May 16, 2019 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Boys LAX Practice Friday May 17, 2019 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
LAX Club Practice Friday May 17, 2019 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM