Register Now

Houston Park - Multi Purpose Field #3

Facility Area Information




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
MS Girls Practice Monday August 26, 2019 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
MS Boys Practice Monday August 26, 2019 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Soccer Club Practice Monday August 26, 2019 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
MS Girls Practice Tuesday August 27, 2019 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
MS Boys Practice Tuesday August 27, 2019 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
MS Girls Practice Wednesday August 28, 2019 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
MS Boys Practice Wednesday August 28, 2019 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Soccer Club Practice Wednesday August 28, 2019 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
MS Girls Practice Thursday August 29, 2019 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
MS Boys Practice Thursday August 29, 2019 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Soccer Club Practice Thursday August 29, 2019 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
MS Girls Practice Friday August 30, 2019 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
MS Boys Practice Friday August 30, 2019 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Football Game Saturday August 31, 2019 11:00 AM - 03:00 PM
MS Girls Practice Monday September 2, 2019 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
MS Boys Practice Monday September 2, 2019 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Soccer Club Practice Monday September 2, 2019 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
MS Girls Practice Tuesday September 3, 2019 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
MS Boys Practice Tuesday September 3, 2019 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
MS Girls Practice Wednesday September 4, 2019 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
MS Boys Practice Wednesday September 4, 2019 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Soccer Club Practice Wednesday September 4, 2019 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
MS Girls Practice Thursday September 5, 2019 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
MS Boys Practice Thursday September 5, 2019 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Soccer Club Practice Thursday September 5, 2019 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
MS Girls Practice Friday September 6, 2019 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
MS Boys Practice Friday September 6, 2019 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
SC Game Saturday September 7, 2019 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Football Game Saturday September 7, 2019 12:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Boys MS Game Monday September 9, 2019 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
MS Boys Practice Monday September 9, 2019 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Soccer Club Practice Monday September 9, 2019 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
MS Girls Practice Tuesday September 10, 2019 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
MS Boys Practice Tuesday September 10, 2019 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
MS Girls Practice Wednesday September 11, 2019 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Soccer Club Practice Wednesday September 11, 2019 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
MS Boys Practice Thursday September 12, 2019 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Soccer Club Practice Thursday September 12, 2019 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
MS Girls Practice Friday September 13, 2019 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Football Game Saturday September 14, 2019 12:00 PM - 04:00 PM
SC Game Sunday September 15, 2019 09:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Girls MS Game Monday September 16, 2019 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Soccer Club Practice Monday September 16, 2019 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
MS Girls Practice Tuesday September 17, 2019 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
MS Boys Practice Tuesday September 17, 2019 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Soccer Club Practice Wednesday September 18, 2019 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
MS Girls Practice Thursday September 19, 2019 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
MS Boys Practice Thursday September 19, 2019 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Soccer Club Practice Thursday September 19, 2019 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Boys MS Game Friday September 20, 2019 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
MS Boys Practice Friday September 20, 2019 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
SC Game Saturday September 21, 2019 12:00 PM - 01:45 PM
SC Game Saturday September 21, 2019 01:45 PM - 03:15 PM
SC Game Sunday September 22, 2019 09:00 AM - 10:30 AM
SC Game Sunday September 22, 2019 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Girls MS Game Monday September 23, 2019 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
MS Boys Practice Monday September 23, 2019 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Soccer Club Practice Monday September 23, 2019 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
MS Girls Practice Tuesday September 24, 2019 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
MS Boys Practice Tuesday September 24, 2019 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
MS Girls Practice Wednesday September 25, 2019 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
MS Boys Practice Wednesday September 25, 2019 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Soccer Club Practice Wednesday September 25, 2019 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM