Register Now

George Park - Baseball Field (Babe Ruth)

Facility Area Information




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Junior Legion Sunday June 23, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Baseball Camp Monday June 24, 2019 09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Baseball Camp Tuesday June 25, 2019 09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Junior Legion Tuesday June 25, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Baseball Camp Wednesday June 26, 2019 09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Baseball Camp Thursday June 27, 2019 09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Baseball Camp Friday June 28, 2019 09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Junior Legion Friday June 28, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Junior Legion Tuesday July 2, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Junior Legion Monday July 8, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Junior Legion Tuesday July 9, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Junior Legion Wednesday July 10, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM