Register Now

George Park - Clarke Field

Facility Area Information


297 Park Avenue (adjacent to Hopkinton Middle/High School)
Contoocook, NH 03229



Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Men's Softball Monday July 13, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Men's Softball Tuesday July 14, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Men's Softball Wednesday July 15, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Men's Softball Thursday July 16, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Men's Softball Monday July 20, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Men's Softball Tuesday July 21, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Men's Softball Wednesday July 22, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Men's Softball Thursday July 23, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Lightning Tourney Friday July 24, 2020 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Lightning Tourney Saturday July 25, 2020 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Lightning Tourney Sunday July 26, 2020 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Men's Softball Monday July 27, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Men's Softball Tuesday July 28, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Men's Softball Wednesday July 29, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Men's Softball Thursday July 30, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Men's Softball Monday August 3, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Men's Softball Tuesday August 4, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Men's Softball Wednesday August 5, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Men's Softball Thursday August 6, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Men's Softball Monday August 10, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Men's Softball Tuesday August 11, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Men's Softball Wednesday August 12, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Men's Softball Thursday August 13, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:30 PM