Register Now

George Park - Multi-Use Fields

Facility Area Information


297 Park Avenue (adjacent to Hopkinton Middle/High School)
Contoocook, NH 03229



Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
FH Tuesday July 14, 2020 09:00 AM - 10:30 AM
FH Thursday July 16, 2020 09:00 AM - 10:30 AM
FH Tuesday July 21, 2020 09:00 AM - 10:30 AM
FH Thursday July 23, 2020 09:00 AM - 10:30 AM
FH Tuesday July 28, 2020 09:00 AM - 10:30 AM
FH Thursday July 30, 2020 09:00 AM - 10:30 AM
FH Tuesday August 4, 2020 09:00 AM - 10:30 AM
FH Thursday August 6, 2020 09:00 AM - 10:30 AM
FH Tuesday August 11, 2020 09:00 AM - 10:30 AM
FH Thursday August 13, 2020 09:00 AM - 10:30 AM