Register Now

Slusser Center - Fitness Room

Facility Area Information




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Tai Chi Classes Beginner Tai Chi (Thurs 2015) Thursday April 18, 2019 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Adult Strength & Balance Adult Strength & Balance Friday April 19, 2019 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Tai Chi Classes Experienced Tai Chi (Sat 2015) Saturday April 20, 2019 08:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Adult Strength & Balance Adult Strength & Balance Monday April 22, 2019 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Hula with Molly Hula with Molly Tuesday April 23, 2019 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Tai Chi Classes Experienced Tai Chi (Tue 2015) Tuesday April 23, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Tai Chi Classes Beginner Tai Chi (Thurs 2015) Thursday April 25, 2019 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Adult Strength & Balance Adult Strength & Balance Friday April 26, 2019 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Tai Chi Classes Experienced Tai Chi (Sat 2015) Saturday April 27, 2019 08:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Sit & Sew Group Sit and Sew Saturday April 27, 2019 11:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Adult Strength & Balance Adult Strength & Balance Monday April 29, 2019 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Restorative Yoga Restorative Yoga - April 29 Monday April 29, 2019 06:15 PM - 07:15 PM
Hula with Molly Hula with Molly Tuesday April 30, 2019 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Tai Chi Classes Experienced Tai Chi (Tue 2015) Tuesday April 30, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Tai Chi Classes Beginner Tai Chi (Thurs 2015) Thursday May 2, 2019 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Adult Strength & Balance Adult Strength & Balance Friday May 3, 2019 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Tai Chi Classes Experienced Tai Chi (Sat 2015) Saturday May 4, 2019 08:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Adult Strength & Balance Adult Strength & Balance Monday May 6, 2019 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Restorative Yoga Restorative Yoga - May 6 Monday May 6, 2019 06:15 PM - 07:15 PM
Tai Chi Classes Experienced Tai Chi (Tue 2015) Tuesday May 7, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Tai Chi Classes Beginner Tai Chi (Thurs 2015) Thursday May 9, 2019 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Adult Strength & Balance Adult Strength & Balance Friday May 10, 2019 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Tai Chi Classes Experienced Tai Chi (Sat 2015) Saturday May 11, 2019 08:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Adult Strength & Balance Adult Strength & Balance Monday May 13, 2019 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Tai Chi Classes Experienced Tai Chi (Tue 2015) Tuesday May 14, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Tai Chi Classes Beginner Tai Chi (Thurs 2015) Thursday May 16, 2019 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Adult Strength & Balance Adult Strength & Balance Friday May 17, 2019 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Tai Chi Classes Experienced Tai Chi (Sat 2015) Saturday May 18, 2019 08:30 AM - 10:30 AM