Register Now

Slusser Center - Fitness Room

Facility Area Information




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Tai Chi Classes Experienced Tai Chi (Tue 2015) Tuesday August 27, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Tai Chi Classes Beginner Tai Chi (Thurs 2015) Thursday August 29, 2019 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Tai Chi Classes Experienced Tai Chi (Sat 2015) Saturday August 31, 2019 08:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Tai Chi Classes Experienced Tai Chi (Tue 2015) Tuesday September 3, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Tai Chi Classes Beginner Tai Chi (Thurs 2015) Thursday September 5, 2019 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Tai Chi Classes Experienced Tai Chi (Sat 2015) Saturday September 7, 2019 08:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Tai Chi Classes Experienced Tai Chi (Tue 2015) Tuesday September 10, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Tai Chi Classes Beginner Tai Chi (Thurs 2015) Thursday September 12, 2019 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Tai Chi Classes Experienced Tai Chi (Sat 2015) Saturday September 14, 2019 08:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Tai Chi Classes Experienced Tai Chi (Tue 2015) Tuesday September 17, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Tai Chi Classes Beginner Tai Chi (Thurs 2015) Thursday September 19, 2019 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Tai Chi Classes Experienced Tai Chi (Sat 2015) Saturday September 21, 2019 08:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Tai Chi Classes Experienced Tai Chi (Tue 2015) Tuesday September 24, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM