Register Now

Slusser Center - Fitness Room

Facility Area Information




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Adult Strength & Balance Adult Strength & Balance Monday February 18, 2019 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Tai Chi Classes Experienced Tai Chi (Tue 2015) Tuesday February 19, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Tai Chi Classes Beginner Tai Chi (Thurs 2015) Thursday February 21, 2019 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Adult Strength & Balance Adult Strength & Balance Friday February 22, 2019 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Tai Chi Classes Experienced Tai Chi (Sat 2015) Saturday February 23, 2019 08:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Sit & Sew Group Sit and Sew Saturday February 23, 2019 11:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Adult Strength & Balance Adult Strength & Balance Monday February 25, 2019 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Tai Chi Classes Experienced Tai Chi (Tue 2015) Tuesday February 26, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Tai Chi Classes Beginner Tai Chi (Thurs 2015) Thursday February 28, 2019 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Adult Strength & Balance Adult Strength & Balance Friday March 1, 2019 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Tai Chi Classes Experienced Tai Chi (Sat 2015) Saturday March 2, 2019 08:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Adult Strength & Balance Adult Strength & Balance Monday March 4, 2019 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Tai Chi Classes Experienced Tai Chi (Tue 2015) Tuesday March 5, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Tai Chi Classes Beginner Tai Chi (Thurs 2015) Thursday March 7, 2019 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Adult Strength & Balance Adult Strength & Balance Friday March 8, 2019 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Tai Chi Classes Experienced Tai Chi (Sat 2015) Saturday March 9, 2019 08:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Adult Strength & Balance Adult Strength & Balance Monday March 11, 2019 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Tai Chi Classes Experienced Tai Chi (Tue 2015) Tuesday March 12, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Tai Chi Classes Beginner Tai Chi (Thurs 2015) Thursday March 14, 2019 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Adult Strength & Balance Adult Strength & Balance Friday March 15, 2019 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Tai Chi Classes Experienced Tai Chi (Sat 2015) Saturday March 16, 2019 08:30 AM - 10:30 AM