Register Now

Slusser Center - Dining Room

Facility Area Information


41 Houston Dr
Contoocook, NH 03229



Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
GS Cubs-Salomone-Ciance Monday January 27, 2020 04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
Webelo-Salomone-Ciance Monday January 27, 2020 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Cribbage Cribbage Tuesday January 28, 2020 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Senior Lunch Senior Lunch Wednesday January 29, 2020 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
Quilting Group Quilting Group Thursday January 30, 2020 10:00 AM - 03:00 PM
GS Cubs-Salomone-Ciance Monday February 3, 2020 04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
Webelo-Salomone-Ciance Monday February 3, 2020 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Cribbage Cribbage Tuesday February 4, 2020 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Senior Lunch Senior Lunch Wednesday February 5, 2020 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
Quilting Group Quilting Group Thursday February 6, 2020 10:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Bingo Bingo Friday February 7, 2020 01:00 PM - 02:30 PM
GS Cubs-Salomone-Ciance Monday February 10, 2020 04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
Webelo-Salomone-Ciance Monday February 10, 2020 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Cribbage Cribbage Tuesday February 11, 2020 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Senior Lunch Senior Lunch Wednesday February 12, 2020 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
Card Making Card Making Wednesday February 12, 2020 12:45 PM - 02:30 PM
Quilting Group Quilting Group Thursday February 13, 2020 10:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Card Making Card Making Friday February 14, 2020 01:00 PM - 02:30 PM
GS Cubs-Salomone-Ciance Monday February 17, 2020 04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
Webelo-Salomone-Ciance Monday February 17, 2020 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Cribbage Cribbage Tuesday February 18, 2020 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Senior Lunch Senior Lunch Wednesday February 19, 2020 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
Quilting Group Quilting Group Thursday February 20, 2020 10:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Bingo Bingo Friday February 21, 2020 01:00 PM - 02:30 PM
GS Cubs-Salomone-Ciance Monday February 24, 2020 04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
Webelo-Salomone-Ciance Monday February 24, 2020 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Cribbage Cribbage Tuesday February 25, 2020 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM