Register Now

Slusser Center

Facility Information

41 Houston Dr
Contoocook, NH 03229




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

View Availability Chart | View Calendar | List Version | Mobile Version

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Senior Daytime Activities Senior Daytime Activities Sunday September 22, 2019 08:30 AM - 04:30 PM
Scrapbooking & Crafts Scrapbook & Crafts (Sun) Sunday September 22, 2019 01:30 PM - 05:00 PM
Senior Daytime Activities Senior Daytime Activities Monday September 23, 2019 08:30 AM - 04:30 PM
Senior Daytime Activities Senior Daytime Activities Tuesday September 24, 2019 08:30 AM - 04:30 PM
Tai Chi Classes Experienced Tai Chi (Tue 2015) Tuesday September 24, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Senior Daytime Activities Senior Daytime Activities Wednesday September 25, 2019 08:30 AM - 04:30 PM
Senior Daytime Activities Senior Daytime Activities Thursday September 26, 2019 08:30 AM - 04:30 PM
Tai Chi Classes Beginner Tai Chi (Thurs 2015) Thursday September 26, 2019 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Senior Daytime Activities Senior Daytime Activities Friday September 27, 2019 08:30 AM - 04:30 PM
Tai Chi Classes Experienced Tai Chi (Sat 2015) Saturday September 28, 2019 08:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Senior Daytime Activities Senior Daytime Activities Saturday September 28, 2019 08:30 AM - 04:30 PM
Sit & Sew Group Sit and Sew Saturday September 28, 2019 11:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Senior Daytime Activities Senior Daytime Activities Sunday September 29, 2019 08:30 AM - 04:30 PM
Senior Daytime Activities Senior Daytime Activities Monday September 30, 2019 08:30 AM - 04:30 PM
Senior Daytime Activities Senior Daytime Activities Tuesday October 1, 2019 08:30 AM - 04:30 PM
Tai Chi Classes Experienced Tai Chi (Tue 2015) Tuesday October 1, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Senior Daytime Activities Senior Daytime Activities Wednesday October 2, 2019 08:30 AM - 04:30 PM
Senior Daytime Activities Senior Daytime Activities Thursday October 3, 2019 08:30 AM - 04:30 PM
Tai Chi Classes Beginner Tai Chi (Thurs 2015) Thursday October 3, 2019 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Senior Daytime Activities Senior Daytime Activities Friday October 4, 2019 08:30 AM - 04:30 PM
Tai Chi Classes Experienced Tai Chi (Sat 2015) Saturday October 5, 2019 08:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Senior Daytime Activities Senior Daytime Activities Saturday October 5, 2019 08:30 AM - 04:30 PM
Senior Daytime Activities Senior Daytime Activities Sunday October 6, 2019 08:30 AM - 04:30 PM
Senior Daytime Activities Senior Daytime Activities Monday October 7, 2019 08:30 AM - 04:30 PM
Senior Daytime Activities Senior Daytime Activities Tuesday October 8, 2019 08:30 AM - 04:30 PM
Tai Chi Classes Experienced Tai Chi (Tue 2015) Tuesday October 8, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Senior Daytime Activities Senior Daytime Activities Wednesday October 9, 2019 08:30 AM - 04:30 PM
Senior Daytime Activities Senior Daytime Activities Thursday October 10, 2019 08:30 AM - 04:30 PM
Tai Chi Classes Beginner Tai Chi (Thurs 2015) Thursday October 10, 2019 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Senior Daytime Activities Senior Daytime Activities Friday October 11, 2019 08:30 AM - 04:30 PM
Scrapbooking & Crafts Scrapbook & Crafts (Fri) Friday October 11, 2019 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Tai Chi Classes Experienced Tai Chi (Sat 2015) Saturday October 12, 2019 08:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Senior Daytime Activities Senior Daytime Activities Saturday October 12, 2019 08:30 AM - 04:30 PM
Senior Daytime Activities Senior Daytime Activities Sunday October 13, 2019 08:30 AM - 04:30 PM
Senior Daytime Activities Senior Daytime Activities Monday October 14, 2019 08:30 AM - 04:30 PM
Senior Daytime Activities Senior Daytime Activities Tuesday October 15, 2019 08:30 AM - 04:30 PM
Tai Chi Classes Experienced Tai Chi (Tue 2015) Tuesday October 15, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Senior Daytime Activities Senior Daytime Activities Wednesday October 16, 2019 08:30 AM - 04:30 PM
Senior Daytime Activities Senior Daytime Activities Thursday October 17, 2019 08:30 AM - 04:30 PM
Tai Chi Classes Beginner Tai Chi (Thurs 2015) Thursday October 17, 2019 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Senior Daytime Activities Senior Daytime Activities Friday October 18, 2019 08:30 AM - 04:30 PM
Tai Chi Classes Experienced Tai Chi (Sat 2015) Saturday October 19, 2019 08:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Senior Daytime Activities Senior Daytime Activities Saturday October 19, 2019 08:30 AM - 04:30 PM
Senior Daytime Activities Senior Daytime Activities Sunday October 20, 2019 08:30 AM - 04:30 PM
Senior Daytime Activities Senior Daytime Activities Monday October 21, 2019 08:30 AM - 04:30 PM
Senior Daytime Activities Senior Daytime Activities Tuesday October 22, 2019 08:30 AM - 04:30 PM
Tai Chi Classes Experienced Tai Chi (Tue 2015) Tuesday October 22, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM