Register Now

Kimball Lake Cabins Recreation Area

Facility Information

47 Kimball Lake Rd
Hopkinton, NH 03229

Facility Areas




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

View Availability Chart | View Calendar | List Version | Mobile Version

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Kimball Lake Cabins Recreation Area Kimball Lake Cabins Recreation Area Sunday July 21, 2019 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Kimball Lake Cabins Recreation Area Kimball Lake Cabins Recreation Area Monday July 22, 2019 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Kimball Lake Cabins Recreation Area Kimball Lake Cabins Recreation Area Tuesday July 23, 2019 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Kimball Lake Cabins Recreation Area Kimball Lake Cabins Recreation Area Wednesday July 24, 2019 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Kimball Lake Cabins Recreation Area Kimball Lake Cabins Recreation Area Thursday July 25, 2019 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Kimball Lake Cabins Recreation Area Kimball Lake Cabins Recreation Area Friday July 26, 2019 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Kimball Lake Cabins Recreation Area Kimball Lake Cabins Recreation Area Saturday July 27, 2019 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Kimball Lake Cabins Recreation Area Kimball Lake Cabins Recreation Area Sunday July 28, 2019 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Kimball Lake Cabins Recreation Area Kimball Lake Cabins Recreation Area Monday July 29, 2019 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Kimball Lake Cabins Recreation Area Kimball Lake Cabins Recreation Area Tuesday July 30, 2019 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Girl Scout Meeting Tuesday July 30, 2019 05:45 PM - 07:15 PM
Kimball Lake Cabins Recreation Area Kimball Lake Cabins Recreation Area Wednesday July 31, 2019 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Kimball Lake Cabins Recreation Area Kimball Lake Cabins Recreation Area Thursday August 1, 2019 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Kimball Lake Cabins Recreation Area Kimball Lake Cabins Recreation Area Friday August 2, 2019 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Kimball Lake Cabins Recreation Area Kimball Lake Cabins Recreation Area Saturday August 3, 2019 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Kimball Lake Cabins Recreation Area Kimball Lake Cabins Recreation Area Sunday August 4, 2019 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Kimball Lake Cabins Recreation Area Kimball Lake Cabins Recreation Area Monday August 5, 2019 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Kimball Lake Cabins Recreation Area Kimball Lake Cabins Recreation Area Tuesday August 6, 2019 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Girl Scout Meeting Tuesday August 6, 2019 05:45 PM - 07:15 PM
Kimball Lake Cabins Recreation Area Kimball Lake Cabins Recreation Area Wednesday August 7, 2019 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Kimball Lake Cabins Recreation Area Kimball Lake Cabins Recreation Area Thursday August 8, 2019 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Kimball Lake Cabins Recreation Area Kimball Lake Cabins Recreation Area Friday August 9, 2019 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Kimball Lake Cabins Recreation Area Kimball Lake Cabins Recreation Area Saturday August 10, 2019 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Kimball Lake Cabins Recreation Area Kimball Lake Cabins Recreation Area Sunday August 11, 2019 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Kimball Lake Cabins Recreation Area Kimball Lake Cabins Recreation Area Monday August 12, 2019 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Kimball Lake Cabins Recreation Area Kimball Lake Cabins Recreation Area Tuesday August 13, 2019 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Girl Scout Meeting Tuesday August 13, 2019 05:45 PM - 07:15 PM
Kimball Lake Cabins Recreation Area Kimball Lake Cabins Recreation Area Wednesday August 14, 2019 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Kimball Lake Cabins Recreation Area Kimball Lake Cabins Recreation Area Thursday August 15, 2019 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Kimball Lake Cabins Recreation Area Kimball Lake Cabins Recreation Area Friday August 16, 2019 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Kimball Lake Cabins Recreation Area Kimball Lake Cabins Recreation Area Saturday August 17, 2019 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Kimball Lake Cabins Recreation Area Kimball Lake Cabins Recreation Area Sunday August 18, 2019 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Scout Event Sunday August 18, 2019 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Kimball Lake Cabins Recreation Area Kimball Lake Cabins Recreation Area Monday August 19, 2019 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Kimball Lake Cabins Recreation Area Kimball Lake Cabins Recreation Area Tuesday August 20, 2019 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Kimball Lake Cabins Recreation Area Kimball Lake Cabins Recreation Area Wednesday August 21, 2019 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM