Register Now

Kimball Lake Cabins Recreation Area

Facility Information

47 Kimball Lake Rd
Hopkinton, NH 03229

Facility Areas




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Ice Skating Ice Skating Monday January 27, 2020 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Ice Skating Ice Skating Tuesday January 28, 2020 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Ice Skating Ice Skating Wednesday January 29, 2020 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Ice Skating Ice Skating Thursday January 30, 2020 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Ice Skating Ice Skating Friday January 31, 2020 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Ice Skating Ice Skating Saturday February 1, 2020 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Ice Skating Ice Skating Sunday February 2, 2020 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Ice Skating Ice Skating Monday February 3, 2020 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Ice Skating Ice Skating Tuesday February 4, 2020 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Ice Skating Ice Skating Wednesday February 5, 2020 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Ice Skating Ice Skating Thursday February 6, 2020 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Ice Skating Ice Skating Friday February 7, 2020 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Ice Skating Ice Skating Saturday February 8, 2020 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Ice Skating Ice Skating Sunday February 9, 2020 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Winter Fun at Kimball Cabins Winter Fun at Kimball Cabins Sunday February 9, 2020 12:00 PM - 02:00 PM
Ice Skating Ice Skating Monday February 10, 2020 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Ice Skating Ice Skating Tuesday February 11, 2020 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Ice Skating Ice Skating Wednesday February 12, 2020 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Ice Skating Ice Skating Thursday February 13, 2020 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Ice Skating Ice Skating Friday February 14, 2020 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Ice Skating Ice Skating Saturday February 15, 2020 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Ice Skating Ice Skating Sunday February 16, 2020 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Ice Skating Ice Skating Monday February 17, 2020 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Ice Skating Ice Skating Tuesday February 18, 2020 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Ice Skating Ice Skating Wednesday February 19, 2020 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Ice Skating Ice Skating Thursday February 20, 2020 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Ice Skating Ice Skating Friday February 21, 2020 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
7th Grade Winter Carnival Friday February 21, 2020 08:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Ice Skating Ice Skating Saturday February 22, 2020 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Ice Skating Ice Skating Sunday February 23, 2020 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Ice Skating Ice Skating Monday February 24, 2020 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Ice Skating Ice Skating Tuesday February 25, 2020 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Ice Skating Ice Skating Wednesday February 26, 2020 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Ice Skating Ice Skating Thursday February 27, 2020 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM