Register Now

Houston Park

Facility Information

41 Houston Drive
Contoocook, NH 03229




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

View Availability Chart | View Calendar | List Version | Mobile Version

Program Activity Teams Date Time
LAX Alumni Game Sunday June 23, 2019 04:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Soccer Club Game Wednesday June 26, 2019 06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Soccer Club Game Wednesday June 26, 2019 06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Soccer Club Game Thursday June 27, 2019 06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Soccer Club Game Thursday June 27, 2019 06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Soccer Club Training Saturday June 29, 2019 08:30 AM - 01:30 PM
Soccer Club Game Tuesday July 2, 2019 06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Soccer Club Game Tuesday July 2, 2019 06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Soccer Club Game Thursday July 11, 2019 06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Soccer Club Game Thursday July 11, 2019 06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Soccer Club Game Sunday July 14, 2019 06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Soccer Club Game Sunday July 14, 2019 06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Soccer Club Camp Monday July 15, 2019 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Soccer Club Camp Tuesday July 16, 2019 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Soccer Club Camp Wednesday July 17, 2019 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Soccer Club Camp Thursday July 18, 2019 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Soccer Club Camp Friday July 19, 2019 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM