Register Now

Kimball Lake Cabins Recreation Area

Facility Information

47 Kimball Lake Rd
Hopkinton, NH 03229

Facility Areas




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

View Availability Chart | View Calendar | List Version | Mobile Version

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Kimball Lake Cabins Recreation Area Kimball Lake Cabins Recreation Area Monday December 10, 2018 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Ice Skating Ice Skating Monday December 10, 2018 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Kimball Lake Cabins Recreation Area Kimball Lake Cabins Recreation Area Tuesday December 11, 2018 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Ice Skating Ice Skating Tuesday December 11, 2018 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Kimball Lake Cabins Recreation Area Kimball Lake Cabins Recreation Area Wednesday December 12, 2018 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Ice Skating Ice Skating Wednesday December 12, 2018 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Kimball Lake Cabins Recreation Area Kimball Lake Cabins Recreation Area Thursday December 13, 2018 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Ice Skating Ice Skating Thursday December 13, 2018 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Kimball Lake Cabins Recreation Area Kimball Lake Cabins Recreation Area Friday December 14, 2018 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Ice Skating Ice Skating Friday December 14, 2018 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Kimball Lake Cabins Recreation Area Kimball Lake Cabins Recreation Area Saturday December 15, 2018 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Ice Skating Ice Skating Saturday December 15, 2018 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Kimball Lake Cabins Recreation Area Kimball Lake Cabins Recreation Area Sunday December 16, 2018 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Ice Skating Ice Skating Sunday December 16, 2018 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Kimball Lake Cabins Recreation Area Kimball Lake Cabins Recreation Area Monday December 17, 2018 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Ice Skating Ice Skating Monday December 17, 2018 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Kimball Lake Cabins Recreation Area Kimball Lake Cabins Recreation Area Tuesday December 18, 2018 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Ice Skating Ice Skating Tuesday December 18, 2018 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Kimball Lake Cabins Recreation Area Kimball Lake Cabins Recreation Area Wednesday December 19, 2018 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Ice Skating Ice Skating Wednesday December 19, 2018 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Kimball Lake Cabins Recreation Area Kimball Lake Cabins Recreation Area Thursday December 20, 2018 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Ice Skating Ice Skating Thursday December 20, 2018 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Kimball Lake Cabins Recreation Area Kimball Lake Cabins Recreation Area Friday December 21, 2018 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Ice Skating Ice Skating Friday December 21, 2018 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Kimball Lake Cabins Recreation Area Kimball Lake Cabins Recreation Area Saturday December 22, 2018 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Ice Skating Ice Skating Saturday December 22, 2018 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Kimball Lake Cabins Recreation Area Kimball Lake Cabins Recreation Area Sunday December 23, 2018 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Ice Skating Ice Skating Sunday December 23, 2018 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Kimball Lake Cabins Recreation Area Kimball Lake Cabins Recreation Area Monday December 24, 2018 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Ice Skating Ice Skating Monday December 24, 2018 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Kimball Lake Cabins Recreation Area Kimball Lake Cabins Recreation Area Tuesday December 25, 2018 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Ice Skating Ice Skating Tuesday December 25, 2018 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Kimball Lake Cabins Recreation Area Kimball Lake Cabins Recreation Area Wednesday December 26, 2018 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Ice Skating Ice Skating Wednesday December 26, 2018 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Kimball Lake Cabins Recreation Area Kimball Lake Cabins Recreation Area Thursday December 27, 2018 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Ice Skating Ice Skating Thursday December 27, 2018 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Kimball Lake Cabins Recreation Area Kimball Lake Cabins Recreation Area Friday December 28, 2018 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Ice Skating Ice Skating Friday December 28, 2018 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Kimball Lake Cabins Recreation Area Kimball Lake Cabins Recreation Area Saturday December 29, 2018 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Ice Skating Ice Skating Saturday December 29, 2018 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Kimball Lake Cabins Recreation Area Kimball Lake Cabins Recreation Area Sunday December 30, 2018 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Ice Skating Ice Skating Sunday December 30, 2018 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Kimball Lake Cabins Recreation Area Kimball Lake Cabins Recreation Area Monday December 31, 2018 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Ice Skating Ice Skating Monday December 31, 2018 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Ice Skating Ice Skating Tuesday January 1, 2019 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Ice Skating Ice Skating Wednesday January 2, 2019 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Ice Skating Ice Skating Thursday January 3, 2019 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Ice Skating Ice Skating Friday January 4, 2019 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Ice Skating Ice Skating Saturday January 5, 2019 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Ice Skating Ice Skating Sunday January 6, 2019 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Ice Skating Ice Skating Monday January 7, 2019 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Ice Skating Ice Skating Tuesday January 8, 2019 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Ice Skating Ice Skating Wednesday January 9, 2019 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Ice Skating Ice Skating Thursday January 10, 2019 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM