Register Now

Kimball Lake Cabins Recreation Area

Facility Information

47 Kimball Lake Rd
Hopkinton, NH 03229

Facility Areas




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

View Availability Chart | View Calendar | List Version | Mobile Version

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Kimball Lake Cabins Recreation Area Kimball Lake Cabins Recreation Area Thursday June 20, 2019 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Kimball Lake Cabins Recreation Area Kimball Lake Cabins Recreation Area Friday June 21, 2019 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Kimball Lake Cabins Recreation Area Kimball Lake Cabins Recreation Area Saturday June 22, 2019 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Girl Scout Camp Out Saturday June 22, 2019 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Kimball Lake Cabins Recreation Area Kimball Lake Cabins Recreation Area Sunday June 23, 2019 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Kimball Lake Cabins Recreation Area Kimball Lake Cabins Recreation Area Monday June 24, 2019 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Stuke GS Campout Monday June 24, 2019 10:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Stuke GS Campout Tuesday June 25, 2019 08:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Kimball Lake Cabins Recreation Area Kimball Lake Cabins Recreation Area Tuesday June 25, 2019 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Kimball Lake Cabins Recreation Area Kimball Lake Cabins Recreation Area Wednesday June 26, 2019 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Kimball Lake Cabins Recreation Area Kimball Lake Cabins Recreation Area Thursday June 27, 2019 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Kimball Lake Cabins Recreation Area Kimball Lake Cabins Recreation Area Friday June 28, 2019 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Kimball Lake Cabins Recreation Area Kimball Lake Cabins Recreation Area Saturday June 29, 2019 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Kimball Lake Cabins Recreation Area Kimball Lake Cabins Recreation Area Sunday June 30, 2019 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Kimball Lake Cabins Recreation Area Kimball Lake Cabins Recreation Area Monday July 1, 2019 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Kimball Lake Cabins Recreation Area Kimball Lake Cabins Recreation Area Tuesday July 2, 2019 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Kimball Lake Cabins Recreation Area Kimball Lake Cabins Recreation Area Wednesday July 3, 2019 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Kimball Lake Cabins Recreation Area Kimball Lake Cabins Recreation Area Thursday July 4, 2019 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Kimball Lake Cabins Recreation Area Kimball Lake Cabins Recreation Area Friday July 5, 2019 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Kimball Lake Cabins Recreation Area Kimball Lake Cabins Recreation Area Saturday July 6, 2019 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Kimball Lake Cabins Recreation Area Kimball Lake Cabins Recreation Area Sunday July 7, 2019 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Kimball Lake Cabins Recreation Area Kimball Lake Cabins Recreation Area Monday July 8, 2019 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Kimball Lake Cabins Recreation Area Kimball Lake Cabins Recreation Area Tuesday July 9, 2019 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Kimball Lake Cabins Recreation Area Kimball Lake Cabins Recreation Area Wednesday July 10, 2019 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Kimball Lake Cabins Recreation Area Kimball Lake Cabins Recreation Area Thursday July 11, 2019 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Kimball Lake Cabins Recreation Area Kimball Lake Cabins Recreation Area Friday July 12, 2019 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Kimball Lake Cabins Recreation Area Kimball Lake Cabins Recreation Area Saturday July 13, 2019 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Kimball Lake Cabins Recreation Area Kimball Lake Cabins Recreation Area Sunday July 14, 2019 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Kimball Lake Cabins Recreation Area Kimball Lake Cabins Recreation Area Monday July 15, 2019 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Kimball Lake Cabins Recreation Area Kimball Lake Cabins Recreation Area Tuesday July 16, 2019 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Girl Scout Meeting Tuesday July 16, 2019 05:45 PM - 07:15 PM
Kimball Lake Cabins Recreation Area Kimball Lake Cabins Recreation Area Wednesday July 17, 2019 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Kimball Lake Cabins Recreation Area Kimball Lake Cabins Recreation Area Thursday July 18, 2019 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Kimball Lake Cabins Recreation Area Kimball Lake Cabins Recreation Area Friday July 19, 2019 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Kimball Lake Cabins Recreation Area Kimball Lake Cabins Recreation Area Saturday July 20, 2019 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Movie Night Saturday July 20, 2019 06:30 PM - 08:00 PM