Register Now

Park Avenue Field

Facility Information

539 Park Ave (next to the Odd Fellows)
Contoocook, NH 03229




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

View Availability Chart | View Calendar | List Version | Mobile Version

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Soccer Club Practice Monday August 26, 2019 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Soccer Club Practice Tuesday August 27, 2019 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Soccer Club Practice Wednesday August 28, 2019 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Soccer Club Practice Friday August 30, 2019 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Soccer Club Practice Monday September 2, 2019 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Soccer Club Practice Tuesday September 3, 2019 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Soccer Club Practice Wednesday September 4, 2019 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Soccer Club Practice Thursday September 5, 2019 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Soccer Club Practice Friday September 6, 2019 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
SC Game Saturday September 7, 2019 08:00 AM - 09:30 AM
SC Game Saturday September 7, 2019 09:30 AM - 11:00 AM
SC Game Saturday September 7, 2019 11:30 AM - 01:00 PM
Soccer Club Practice Monday September 9, 2019 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Soccer Club Practice Tuesday September 10, 2019 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Soccer Club Practice Wednesday September 11, 2019 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Soccer Club Practice Thursday September 12, 2019 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Soccer Club Practice Friday September 13, 2019 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
SC Game Saturday September 14, 2019 08:00 AM - 09:30 AM
SC Game Saturday September 14, 2019 09:30 AM - 11:00 AM
SC Game Saturday September 14, 2019 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
SC Game Saturday September 14, 2019 12:30 PM - 02:00 PM
Soccer Club Practice Monday September 16, 2019 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Soccer Club Practice Tuesday September 17, 2019 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Soccer Club Practice Wednesday September 18, 2019 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Soccer Club Practice Thursday September 19, 2019 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Soccer Club Practice Friday September 20, 2019 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
SC Game Saturday September 21, 2019 08:00 AM - 09:30 AM
Soccer Club Practice Monday September 23, 2019 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Soccer Club Practice Tuesday September 24, 2019 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Soccer Club Practice Wednesday September 25, 2019 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM