List of Events
Return to Site | View Calendar | Mobile Version

to   


Tuesday October 20, 2020
4:00 PM - 5:30 PM    MS Game
 
Wednesday October 21, 2020
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM    Senior Lunch Drive Thru - Senior Lunch
9/1/2020:  We are holding a senior lunch drive thru on Wednesdays in September, October and November at noon.  Menu is on the door of the Slusser Center and attached below.3/15 update: This indoor program is cancelled until further notice Wednesday Senior Lunches are a very popular program.  Lunch donations of a suggested $4 are collected.  Enjoy spending time in conversation and enjoying a delicious meal.  The monthly meals are listed on the Senior Calendar in the entryway of the Slusser Center.  
 
2:00 PM - 8:00 PM    Food Pantry
 
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM    XC Meet
 
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM    XC Meet
 
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM    XC Meet
 
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM    XC Meet
 
Thursday October 22, 2020
4:30 PM - 6:00 PM    JV Game
 
Saturday October 24, 2020
9:30 AM - 11:00 AM    SC Games
 
11:30 AM - 1:00 PM    SC Games
 
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM    SC Games
 
1:30 PM - 5:30 PM    Football Game
 
1:30 PM - 5:30 PM    Football Game
 
Sunday October 25, 2020
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM    SC Games
 
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM    SC Games
 
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM    SC Games
 
Tuesday October 27, 2020
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM    Rec Committee Mtg
 
Wednesday October 28, 2020
2:00 PM - 8:00 PM    Food Pantry
 
Saturday October 31, 2020
9:30 AM - 11:00 AM    SC Games
 
11:30 AM - 1:00 PM    SC Games
 
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM    SC Games
 
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM    SC Games
 
Wednesday November 4, 2020
2:00 PM - 8:00 PM    Food Pantry
 
Saturday November 7, 2020
4:30 PM - 8:30 PM    NNE Brittany Club
 
Wednesday November 11, 2020
2:00 PM - 8:00 PM    Food Pantry
 
Wednesday November 18, 2020
2:00 PM - 8:00 PM    Food Pantry