Register Now

Kimball Pond Swimming Area

Facility Information

58 Rollins Road
Hopkinton, NH 03229




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Kimball Pond Swimming Kimball Pond Swimming Wednesday August 5, 2020 10:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Kimball Pond Swimming Kimball Pond Swimming Thursday August 6, 2020 10:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Kimball Pond Swimming Kimball Pond Swimming Friday August 7, 2020 10:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Kimball Pond Swimming Kimball Pond Swimming Saturday August 8, 2020 10:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Kimball Pond Swimming Kimball Pond Swimming Sunday August 9, 2020 10:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Kimball Pond Swimming Kimball Pond Swimming Monday August 10, 2020 10:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Kimball Pond Swimming Kimball Pond Swimming Tuesday August 11, 2020 10:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Kimball Pond Swimming Kimball Pond Swimming Wednesday August 12, 2020 10:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Kimball Pond Swimming Kimball Pond Swimming Thursday August 13, 2020 10:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Kimball Pond Swimming Kimball Pond Swimming Friday August 14, 2020 10:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Kimball Pond Swimming Kimball Pond Swimming Saturday August 15, 2020 10:00 AM - 06:00 PM