Register Now

George Park

Facility Information

297 Park Avenue (adjacent to Hopkinton Middle/High School)
Contoocook, NH 03229




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Men's Softball Wednesday August 5, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Men's Softball Wednesday August 5, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:30 PM
FH Thursday August 6, 2020 09:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Men's Softball Thursday August 6, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Men's Softball Thursday August 6, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Men's Softball Monday August 10, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Men's Softball Monday August 10, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:30 PM
FH Tuesday August 11, 2020 09:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Men's Softball Tuesday August 11, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Men's Softball Tuesday August 11, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Men's Softball Wednesday August 12, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Men's Softball Wednesday August 12, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:30 PM
FH Thursday August 13, 2020 09:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Men's Softball Thursday August 13, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Men's Softball Thursday August 13, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Men's Softball Monday August 17, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Men's Softball Monday August 17, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Men's Softball Tuesday August 18, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Men's Softball Tuesday August 18, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Men's Softball Wednesday August 19, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Men's Softball Wednesday August 19, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Men's Softball Thursday August 20, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Men's Softball Thursday August 20, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Men's Softball Monday August 24, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Men's Softball Monday August 24, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Men's Softball Tuesday August 25, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Men's Softball Tuesday August 25, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Men's Softball Wednesday August 26, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Men's Softball Wednesday August 26, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Men's Softball Thursday August 27, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Men's Softball Thursday August 27, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Men's Softball Monday August 31, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Men's Softball Monday August 31, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Men's Softball Tuesday September 1, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Men's Softball Tuesday September 1, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Men's Softball Wednesday September 2, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Men's Softball Wednesday September 2, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Men's Softball Thursday September 3, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Men's Softball Thursday September 3, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:30 PM